Lil Mika Reborn

Helloooo loverlies, I’m finally back with more pretties.  I saw the ad for Reborn by Zanzo on the feeds and *squeeee’d.”  I love pale skin with dark eyes and vibrant lips and I’m feeling like I’ve been overusing my beloved Vogue DeviantNation skins (although they are still made of win, imho).  So, in this post, and in the posts to follow, I shall be highlighting the new lovely goth skins from Zanzo.

First up is a recent group gift from Dilly Dolls.  You had to be inworld and awake to catch this one, ladies.  Oriana put it up in the store for a limited time, and since the last time there was a Dilly Dolls group gift I had logged in about an hour too late, I *ran*/*flew*(ok, I *teleported* lol) immediately upon receiving the notice.  Like everything I’ve ever bought/received from Dilly Dolls, I loved it immediately.  I rarely wear something for more than one day, and I admit that Iwore this ensemble all weekend as I hopped about doing the Summer Choice 2009 Creators’ Stamp Rally (more about that later, too).  Oh, Gidge Uriza also said here  that Gogo doesn’t take any blogger who doesn’t where prim lashes seriously, so I threw some on.  lol  Anyway, here ya go….

Lil Mika Reborn

Oh, before I give you the details, I have to *squeee* over how well these Duh! clogs matchy matchy the dress.  Dontcha just love serendipity?

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc.  *mwah*!

Outfit Details:
Dress with stockings – Dilly Dolls  – Lil Mika Group Gift
Earrings – Tekeli-li – Lantern Earrings (color change)
Shoes – Duh! – Slip-on Clogs – Berry
Hair – Blood Royal – Wild Bob hair – black
Lashes – Celestial Studios – Deviant-Size 2 (came with my DeviantNation skins)
Eyes – Miriel – Snow (no longer available)
Skin – Zanzo -Reborn – Rose
 

Leave a comment