Catch Up Post No. 2

Yep, I’m still playing catch-up now that I have a few days of freedom because of Easter. Tonight I’ll show you some neat items I picked up at this month’s We Love Role-Play, which is open until a new round starts on May 4 (minus a day or so to set up the next round).

HoD Ineach WLR 3

My piercings, armor, and boots are all from We Love Role-Play.  The Íneach and DevIyn piercings come with the cool facial tattoos for a tribal look.  I’ll show you a better picture of them below.  The armor is by Ravensoul and is very well-made.  I feel quite protected wearing this. 🙂  The Ara boots from Just Design are yummy thigh-high flats, perfect for scampering through the woods on a hunt.  They come in several colors, including this version in ecru.  My hair is a recent grab from the Cutie Moon Fair – Tableau Vivant’s Moon Hair in the Spring colors pack.  Even though it’s made for Sailor Moon characters, I think it works great for many other uses.  Honestly, Tableau Vivant is one of my new favorite hair stores.  I love how they step outside the box a bit and try to create something unique.  Plus the mesh styles are perfectly done.  Close up time!

HoD Ineach WLR 7

Isn’t the hair pretty?  I love it!  Oh, and !deviousMind makes amazing, unique creations, too, don’t they?  After the last Fantasy Gacha Carnival in February, I ran around wearing all the various styles of this cool Harpyia outfit that I had won.  For some reason or other, I never got around to blogging it.  So, I’m glad I was finally able to put an outfit together with it.  And one more to show you the piercings even better…

HoD Ineach WLR 9

Love it so much!  There are actually three other styles of piercings from Haus of Darcy that are available at We Love Role-Play – all absolutely fabulous, as usual!  I’ll probably show you the others sometime soon, but don’t wait for me (lol) – go check them out yourself before WLR is over!

Hope you saw something you liked!  Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc.  Mwah!

Details:

Piercings – Haus of Darcy – Íneach Face Paint & lips Stripe; Devlyn Mesh Facial Percing v 4 – We Love Role-Play

Boots – Just Design – Ara Ecru – We Love Role-Play

Armor – Ravensoul – Onslaught Female Armor Set – Ivory/Gold – We Love Role-Play

Clothing – !deviousMind – Harpyia Belt & Bra ensemble (rare item – Rose); Feathered tail – Chocolate

Hair – Tableau Vivant – Moon Hair – Spring colors (from Cutie Moon Fair)

Skin – Lara Hurley – Ivy smokey eyes/Milky – worn with blonde eyebrows tatoo and optional nose tatoo

Eyes by Ikon

Bow and arrows by Pucca Firecaster’s Creations (PFC)

Elf Ears by [Mandala]

Photos take on location at Picklemoon 

 

Leave a comment