Valentine’s Special Skin at Adam n Eve

Have you seen the sexy new Valentine’s skin at Adam n Eve?  It’s a special makeup for the Portia line with red, heart-shaped lipstick and dark, sultry eyes.  Check her out –

Oh, the lingerie, you ask?  It’s a special Valentine’s coloring of my fave Anastasia lingerie from Lingerie Boutique.  All that sexy hotness for only L$200, too.  The Portia skin is available all this week at Adam n Eve for only L$100, and comes in 4 tones (I’m showing you the lightest, of course), and with and without hairbase (*love* the hairbase skins).  No one, and I mean *no one* does a tush like Sachi Vixen.  Am I right?

Oh, before I leave you, I just had to show you an instance of SL asshattery, tomfuckery, whatever you want to call it.  I was trying on a new skin, which I’ll be showing you soon, and SL went beserk.  Look what happened.  I gasped, and then I LOL’d.  (I put a cut here – I hope it works.)

Yes, this picture is titled “SL Weirdness – I have tits on my legs.”  *gasp* *LOL*  Not to fear – as soon as I double clicked on the skin in my inventory, it rezzed normally.  Full scale freakout averted. 😛  All that was left to do was to send the picture to everyone I knew. LOL

Ok, back to important stuff.  Don’t forget to go slap the subscribo at Lingerie Boutique if you haven’t done so yet.  The proprietor/designer gives out random L$100 giftcards quite often.  Better yet, join the group and get the group gifts every month, plus you’ll get first notice of the random giftcard hunts that occur frequently.

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Skin – Adam n Eve – Portia – Spring Romance Special – Tone 1 Dark – Heart

Hair – Decoy – Zoey – Espresso

Lingerie – Lingerie Boutique – Valentine Special – Anastasia Romantic Ruby

Eyes – Poetic Colors – Aurora Eyes Freebie (not new)

3 thoughts on “Valentine’s Special Skin at Adam n Eve

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Valentine’s Special Skin at Adam n Eve

Leave a comment