“!gO!” and More (red)Mint

So, I’m on my second Snow Day.  That means more time for SL and blogging!  Recently, I was surfing the Marketplace, looking for freebies and cheapies.  In the process, I was introduced to a new-to-me store called “!gO!” by Gocha Merlin.  I decided to visit it inworld and just had to pick up a few things.  Today, I’m showing you the Naughty Chemise mesh top, which was quite reasonably priced, and which also comes in several other colors, including a fabulous red.  I liked the shape of the mesh top, open and hanging in delicious ways on my avi’s body.  It comes in various sizes, all in one folder, so you can find the one that fits you best.

GO and Redmint shopped 2

I would have actually bought lots more stuff at !gO!, but it’s the end of the month and I’m running short on lindens.  :/  But, this is a store that I’ll be watching, for sure!  I’m once again wearing my (red)Mint ePunk boots, this time in black, with the included socks.  Now these socks are part of the original ePunk boots.  As I mentioned yesterday, Ms. Schulze has released several new sock add-on sets (available as HUDs).  Also as I mentioned yesterday, the boots come with several options – the socks on just one leg or the other, or on both legs, plus all the appliers for the current big booty fad.  I’m also wearing (red)Mint’s new hair once again because I wanted to wear this cute gacha Aviator Rush Hat by PopTart that I picked up at Suicide Dollz. I got this rare Kamikaze version on my first play!  This (red)Mint hairstyle works better than most if you want to wear some headgear.  You probably can’t see them, but I’m also wearing a little miniskirt by Sn@tch coz I didn’t want my “lady bits” to be “proud and out loud,” if you know what I mean.  And now….the obligatory closeup!

GO and Redmint  shopped 3

Here, you can better see the cool hat with its cracked lenses; it also has spikes on the back, which you can’t see in this pic.  Well, that’s it for now.  Until next time…

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Top – !gO! – Naughty Chemise – Black

Skirt – Sn@tch – Fritzie Mesh Cord Mini – Black

Boots with Socks – (red)Mint – ePunk Boots – No. 7**

Hair – (red)Mint – Hair No. 16’14 – Silver (Neutrals Pack) **

Hat – {PopTart} – Aviator Rush Hat – Kamikaze – Rare – available at Suicide Dollz

Skin – Belleza – Ria Pale 2 Dk

Necklace – [glow] studio – Bird Necklace Raven (TDR Fusion)

Eyes by IKON

Lashes by Beetlebones

Photos taken at locations from the Destination Guide – (1) Surreal Effects and (2) Valo Gallery (in front of artwork entitled “Turbulenzen im Andromeda-Nebel” by Asmita Duranjaya)

**Review copies provided – thank you so much, Moni, for supporting my blog!

Leave a Reply

