No. 512 – The Little Bat

Hey, there.  Tonight I want to show you a gorgeous outfit I picked up from the Little Bat.  I wish I could remember exactly where I picked it up, but I’m sure it’s available at the mainstore.  (I probably got it at Gothmas by Gaslight.)

TLB Ginny 2

I am completely in love with this outfit!  It fits like a dream, and I barely needed to modify my shape.  Even better, the medium size fits me.  This is important to me because my avi is not large – not at all.  She’s fairly short and very thin.  It boggles my mind why I usually have to wear the large size of mesh outfits.  Anyway…. the outfit consists of a long, low riding mesh skirt, a corset, and mesh sleeves that create a sort of tiny jacket that just covers your shoulders and arms.  Love it!  The textures are incredibly yummy, too.  Drusilla Dethly is definitely on my watch list!

TLB Ginny 1My hair is from Dura (not new, I think, but new to me).  I love the asymmetrical bangs.  My shoes are the sames ones I wore in my last post – also from the Little Bat – and my nails and rings are an older item from +:+WTG+:+, who does amazing work with jewelry.

And now, the obligatory closeup…

TLB Ginny 5

You can really see the beauty of the corset’s textures here.  Damn, that’s nice!  These photos were taken at the Golden Thread art installation on the Miamai sim.  Well, thanks for reading, and happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Outfit – The Little Bat – Ginny – Cherry

Shoes – The Little Bat – Muertos Heels (with HUD)

Hair – Dura – Boys & Girls 49 – Black

Jeweled Nails – +:+WTG+:+ – **F+@DR** Jeweled Nails

Earrings – +:+WTG+:+ – Ribbon Classic

Skin – Belleza – Mya Pale Xmas Gift

Lashes – Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes V.01 – Starstruck Black

Eyes – IKON – Spectral Eyes – Wight

Leave a Reply

