Joyeux Noel!

I thought I’d do a quick “Merry Christmas” post showing what I’ve been wearing for the last week.  I loved the outfit so much, I didn’t want to take it off, even though I picked up about a bazillion new things in the meantime.  Yeah, I guess I’m back to my old SL self. lol

Hello, Mr. Reindeer

I spent some time at Gothmas by Gaslight, which I found incredibly lovely.  I walked all around, enjoying the atmosphere, and picking up a few items that I hope to eventually blog about.  That way, at least, I’ll have some justification for the purchases. 😉

Anyway, here’s a closeup I took at the Inspiration Point Christmas Hunt before I actually started hunting.  That was a hoot, by the way.  I easily found all the little gifts by hovering in the air and camming in on the little Christmas trees.  It’s easier to read the map when you’re way up in the air, looking down on the sim.

Gothmas 2013 2

The dress is the hunt gift from Kastle Rock Kouture for the Candy Cane 5 Hunt.  Gorgeous Dress!  Love it soooo much!  Thank you, Kastle Rock!  The hair with attached crown is by Analog Dog from the Arcade gatcha event – I lucked out and got the one with the red crown – yes!  The horns were also from the Candy Cane 5 Hunt from Goth1c0.  The gorgeous skin is the Fifty Linden Friday skin from Belleza that was available last Friday.  Yummy!  All in all, a fun look for the Christmas season, which as you know is not officially finished until January 6. 🙂

Thanks for reading!  Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. Mwah!

Credits:

Dress – Kastle Rock – Julia Gown – Candy Cane 5 Hunt

Horns – Goth1c0 – Candy Cane Horns in red – Candy Cane 5 Hunt

Hair – analog dog – The Arcade – Queen of the Month

Skin – Belleza – Holly Skin – FLF Holly Skin

Necklace – G*Field – Gemstone Jewelry – Iris fringe (old)

Candy Cane mouthie – from Digital Knickers – Candy Cane Cutie Outfit (old)

Leave a Reply

