Number 500!

Yep, I have reached a milestone in my blogging “career” – 500 posts!  And what better way to celebrate than to give Des a day off? 😉  So, here’s little Kat, bringing you a beautiful gothic lolita dress from a new to me store called Adoness.

I picked up this cutie at the Black Market for only L$100.  The Black Market is a monthly sale event that includes beaucoup fabulous designers, each offering two items – one for L$100, and one for L$40.  The designers run the gamut from horror, to dolly, to mainstream fashion, so there’s something for everyone.  As I said, I couldn’t pass up this pretty lolita dress.  I’ve added some pretty new skin called Farra and matching ears from [VoiD], some awesome hooves and bracelets from Death Row Designs, and some beautiful hair from Wasabi Pills.  The hair bow comes with the Adoness outfit, which is called LilaBellis, by the way.  If you like what you see, please visit the designers listed below!

Well, I still want to do something “special” for my 500th post, but I guess it will have to wait until later.  A retrospective of Des through the years would be nice, I think.  Let’s see if I can find the time to put that together!  Until next time…

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Items marked with an * denote review copies.  Muchas gracias, merci beaucoup, and many thanks to the generous designers who support my acquisitive passion for SL fashion!

Dress – Adoness – LilaBellis – White – FTLO Black Market

Skin – [VoiD] – Farra – Hover – Pale – GenX II

Ears – [VoiD] – Dream Ears – Drooped – Pales*

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ – Coco Mesh Hair – Ash*

Bangles (left) – Death Row Designs – Bangles (new!)*

Bangles (right) – Death Row Designs – Beaded Bracelets (new!)*

Hooves – Death Row Designs – Death Row Hooves*

Eyes – IKON – Utopia Eyes – Silver

Lashes by Beetlebones

Leave a Reply

