Bubblez Does Burlesque

Well, you must know that I love burlesque.  The clothes are so sexy despite the fact that they often don’t reveal much.  It’s the fantasy that’s so sexy, I guess.  But anyway, Bubblez Designs has a rather new burlesque outfit that I think is super sexy and cute at the same time.

I love the little dangling bodice that gives you a glance of nipple hiding behind the black lace bra.  So sexy!  The outfit includes the cute hat, too.  I’ve added quite a few accessories because I went on a bit of a shopping binge last weekend (and then RL promptly kicked my butt and wouldn’t allow me to log in for a week.  Typical.)  So, I’m wearing an amazing jewelry set from +:+WTG+:+ called Dragon Fes.  Do you see that awesome monocle?  It’s a dragon head over the nose with his curled tail forming the monocle.  Love it!  The glass is color-change via click, too.  Dragon Fes also has two different bracelets – I’m wearing both of them as well – one on each wrist.  One is leather with silver accents, and the other is all silver.  The eyewear and bracelets are sold separately.  I love my necklace, too!  It’s from LouLou&Co. and you know how great her jewelry is!  Well, if you don’t, then you owe it to yourself to check it out!  This is the Dulce Muerte (ah, Sweet Death!) V1 necklace.  There’s also a version 2 that’s a bit different (bloodier if I recollect correctly).  My earrings and skin are both from the latest Collabor88.  The skin is by Illusory, of course, another makeup of the Love skin that is probably the best damned bargain on the grid for only L$88!  The mesh Eiffel Tower earrings are from Intrigue & Co., also for Collabor88.  My boots are from Lapointe & Bastchild (told you that you’d see these again lol); these are the gorgeous Angeline ankle boots.  My hair is a subscriber gift from Truth that I’m sure everyone has seen blogged by now.  It was sent out for Easter and is called Bunny.  Thank you, Truth, for gifting us a style that we can wear all year round!  This one is uber cute, too!

I hope to be back soon, but until then…

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Items marked with an * denote review copies.  Muchas gracias, merci beaucoup, and many thanks to the generous designers who support my acquisitive passion for SL fashion!

Outfit with Hat – Bubblez Designs – Burlesque*

Skin – Illusory – Love – Milk – Frenchie – for Collabor88

Boots – Lapointe & Bastchild – Angeline Ankle Boots – Black*

Necklace – LouLou&Co – Dulce Muerte V.1*

Bangles & Monocle – +:+WTG+:+ – Dragon Fes*

Earrings – Intrigue & Co. – Eiffel Tower Earrings – Beige (mesh) – for Collabor88

Hair – TRUTH – Bunny – Quince

Eyes – IKON – Utopia – Silver

Leave a Reply

