Squeek!

I saw this cute grey dress on sale at Squeek for Woeful Wednesday, so yeah, I’m a bit late blogging it.  Who knows?  Maybe the vendor hasn’t been changed yet.  In any case, it’s a pretty dress that caught my eye, so I took some pics and hell yeah, I’m gonna blog it!

I’m wearing some of the same items from the new Dressing Room collection that I blogged yesterday – the bare feet from YS&YS, the skin from Glam Affair, the lipstick from Fishy Strawberry.  I’m also wearing again the new piercing for Horror Haute from Haus of Darcy.  I am wearing a couple of new items, though.  The Tortured Love Choker is new from Lolapop, also for Horror Haute.  It features Lola’s signature skeleton hands tearing a red heart, mounted on a black ribbon.  My hair is a new release from Analog Dog.  I mentioned yesterday that I visited the store recently and was shocked at how much new I had missed.  Yes, I bought a *lot* of hair!  This one is called Sapphire and comes with the chest attachment piece to avoid the hair/avatar body collision problem.  I love Analog Dog’s hair textures and this style is so soft, sensuous, and feminine with the heavy drape across the face.  Well, if you see anything you like here, just find the taxi below and go shop ’til you drop!

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Items marked with an * denote review copies.  Merci beaucoup, muchas gracias, and many thanks to the generous designers who support my acquisitive passion for SL fashion!

Dress – Squeek – Lighter than a Feather – Dark

Skin – Glam Affair – Linn – Darkness D – for TDR

Lipstick – Fishy Strawberry – Makeup – Allure – Faded Lipstick – for TDR

Eyeliner – Virtual/Insanity – Cleo Liner – Dark Night*

Footsies – YS&YS – Barefeet 2.0 for TDR

Piercings – HoD – Corona Radiata Prt. 1 F – Silver Lining* – for Horror Haute

Hair – Analog Dog – Sapphire – Dark Grey (worn with shoulder attachment)

Necklace – Lolapop! – Tortured Love Choker – for Horror Haute*

Bracelets – Schadenfreude – An Ostentation Bracelet – for FLUX

Leave a Reply

