+++Blue Blood+++ Nightly

The latest release from +++Blue Blood+++ is a sexy latex dress with a flirty, wavy short skirt called Nightly.

As I mentioned in my post on the store blog, my favorite part of the outfit is the large bat that covers the bosom of the dress.  Ghani even thoughtfully added nipple shadowing. 😀   The outfit comes with the sculpted shoulder pads and sleeve ends, as well as all system pieces on all layers.  Ghani boxes up those extra layers so you don’t have to clutter your inventory with them if you don’t need them.  Nice!  I’ve paired the outfit with the latest release from ploom, appropriately called Mile High Pony.  It is a very large pony!  I love it!  And it’s mesh so it doesn’t sink into your torso when you move around.  It’s not rigged mesh though, so you can’t adjust it at all. You’ll have to adjust your shape to make it fit properly.  Helyanwe has included a head-hiding alpha though.  Oh, the pretty makeup is one of the three new skin/makeup releases from Matrioska, the skin brand of +++Blue Blood+++.  Ghani has put the makeups separate from the skins, which now come in three different tones.  I love wearing the exotic makeups with my “usual” skins from Illusory.

Here’s the pink version of Nightly.  I’ve added the Fantasy makeup from Matrioska, which not surprisingly matches perfectly with the pink Nightly.  The lipstick is part of the Illusory skin.  Because of the ornateness of the Blue Blood dress, no jewelry was necessary.

I hope you enjoyed my little post.  I had a very long day at work today, so I’m pretty beat.  Should I even bother to log in tonight?  It’s so late already.  Well, maybe just for a few minutes. 🙂 Until next time…

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Items marked with an * denote review copies.  Muchas gracias, merci beaucoup, and many thanks to the wonderful designers who support my acquisitive passion for SL fashion!

Outfits – +++Blue Blood+++ – Nightly – Red and Pink*

Makeup – Matrioska Doll Skins – Samara and Fantasy*

Hair – ploom – (Mesh) – Mile High Pony – Whites pack*

Skin – Illusory – Paige – Milk – Black Out

Lipstick – Illusory – Paige Lips – Vintage Red (High Gloss)

Boots – Lassitude & Ennui – Wanderlust – black and oxblood*

Hairbase by Wasabi Pills*

Lashes by Beetlebones

Eyes by IKON (formerly Fashism)

Leave a Reply

