Erin Go Braugh!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day, everyone!  I had to post one more outfit from the Gypset Market coz it’s really amazing, too.  (I’m referring to my last post about the amazing Chrysalis outfit).  This one is from Angel Dessous, definitely a store that I’ve known for a long time.  It’s one of my favorite spots for sexy lingerie and top-notch burlesque attire.  This one is called Deeta in the “sea” color and is at an amazingly cheap price until March 25th.  It’s definitely not just for St. Patrick’s Day – especially if you love green!

So, yeah, I went a little nuts coz I found this other online photo editor (since Picnik will be closing soon), and it has all these fancy animations you can add to your pics.  I promise I won’t overdo it on the blog, but it was sooooo freaking easy to add everything!  Anyway, Happy St. Paddy’s Day, y’all.  If I was younger, I’d be down in the Irish Channel drinking (and eventually hurling) green beer. lol  But alas, ’tis gone, ’tis gone, those halcyon days of my youth. 😀  But here’s a composition shot of the lovely Deeta outfit so you can stop having your eyeballs assaulted by my throbbing animated pic above.

Ahhh, that’s better, isn’t it?  And gorgeous, too, right?  Oh yeah, between the awesome Chrysalis Poetic outfit and this one, I left skid marks on my teleporter as I rushed over to the Gypset Market to snag these!  Now, the hat does not come with the outfit. That was free from Rebel Hope, which has a shamrock full of little St. Paddy’s Day gifts right at the TP point.  But the outfit does come with the pretty prim jeweled embellishment between the bosoms.  It comes with the black lace choker, too.  The outfit is just so pretty and sexy!  The necklace is free for members of the inworld group for :+WTG+:+ – it’s the March group gift.  The nails and rings are also from +:+WTG+:+ – these are color change and not free, but there’s a Midnight Mania (or is it a lucky board?) pair that are single-colored and free for all.  The cute skin is from my fave Illusory.  This is the offering from Collabor88 which is still going on.  The shamrock cheek tattoos are from Chain and Vine and were last week’s Project Themeory offering.  It’s probably gone since there’s a new edition now, but you could check. (shrugs)  My bracelet is from Schadenfreude for Flux – Allegory put out a bunch of crow-themed jewelry, and this one is the Ostentation Bracelet.  All of the jewelry pieces are color changeable via a very large and easy to understand HUD.  You have so many choices, too!  Love it!  My hair is a new release from ploom – MESH!  This one is called Shira and comes with or without streaks.  Talk about an easy to use HUD – ploom’s are always so user-friendly.  My boots are an older release from G*Field – these are the old Short Lace-up Boots, which have pretty much been replaced by the Gina mesh boots.  (I finally picked those up last night, actually.)  Oh, my green eyes were a group gift (subscriber group!) from Insufferable Dastard – look for the folder called “Shades of Green” if you missed it.

Well, that’s it for now.  Next up, I’ll be showing you some awesome gothie things from Ezura for Fashion for Life.  Can’t wait!

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc.  *mwah*!

Details:

Items marked with an * denote review copies.  Muchas gracias, merci beaucoup, and many thanks to the wonderful designers who support my acquisitive passion for SL fashion!

Outfit – Angel Dessous – Deeta – Sea – for Gypset Market

Skin – Illusory – Love – Milk – Organic – Collabor88

Hair – ploom – Shira (Streaked) – reds (Mesh)*

Rings and Nails – +:+WTG+: – Clover – March Group Gift*

Necklace – +:+WTG+:+ – Ribbon Classic Jeweled Nails*

Bracelet – Schadenfreude – An Ostentation bracelet – at FLUX

Boots – G*Field – Short Lace-up Boots – Black (color-change sides)

Shamrock Tattoo – Chain and Vine – Shamrock on your Cheeks – Project Themeory Shamrock Skin

Eyes – Insuferrable Dastard – Shades of Green 3 – March Gift

St. Patty’s Day Hat and Sculptie – Rebel Hope – freebies

Lashes by Beetlebones

Leave a Reply

