RedMint – Sexy Drawup Tops

I wanted to show you some sexy tops Redmint released recently.  They are fully sculpted and come with no system layers, but they fit me like a dream – absolutely no resizing was necessary.  I just had to raise them up a little.  Love at first wear!

They come in three styles and many, many colors.  You can choose from no straps, both straps, or one strap hanging down like I’m wearing above.  I’m also wearing the Atomic TDR Blue skin I wore yesterday coz I’m a long-time fan of Atomic skins.  My hair is a new release from Exile, also for TDR Blue.  The pants are a still-new release from Dilly Dolls, and the boots are not new, but still made of awesomeness, from Death Row Designs.

I am full of holes tonight lol.  My facial piercings are from ni.ju (the nose and undereye piercing) and LouLou&C0 (the lip piercings).  You’ve seen me wear the lip piercings before.  I just love this style with the little crosses.  The nose/cheek piercings are new from ni.ju for the Perfect Wardrobe.  You get four styles in the pack – each represents an element, like water, fire, earth, wind.  This one is wind, by the way.  Of course my amazing rings/nails are from +:+WTG+:+ – blogged yesterday and still amazing.  Check them out!  I’m actually wearing even more holes in my poor avi body.  Check out my back.

These are Haus of Darcy’s Mess of Metal Part 2 piercings which are available right now for Horror Haute.  You get the spine and tailbone piercings for both male and female shapes, plus the tattoo layer bruises.  Ouch!   Here are a few more colors of the Drawup Tops.

As I said, they come in lots of colors – just a few are shown here.  And you can see the three different styles you get for each color.  Ok, I’m off to find more red hair.  I’m on a redhead kick ever since I put on that sexy red hair from lamb!  Until next time…

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Items marked with an * denote review items.  Muchas gracias, merci beaucoup, and many thanks to the wonderful designers who support my acquisitive passion for SL fashion!

Tops – ( r e d ) m i n t – DrawUp Tops*

Pants – Dilly Dolls – Nessa – Dark Jeans – Black*

Skin – ATOMIC – Lien Ivory (LB) – Love – TDR exclusive

Piercings – Haus of Darcy – Mess of Metal Part 2 -Razor*

Bruises – +Nuuna+ – part of Mess of Metal piercings*

Facial Piercing – ni.ju – Celtizine Piercing – wind (Perfect Wardrobe special)

Lip Piercing – LouLou&Co – Piercing – Lips – Lucky Cross V.3*

Hair – Exile – Magda – Cayenne (TDR Blue)

Nails/Rings – +:+WTG+:+ – KxR – Jeweled Nails (single)*

Cigarette – Virtual/Insanity – Lucky Stroke Ciggie – Smoked – Polka/Black*

Boots – Death Row Designs – Lazy Heels v2.0 – black*

Lashes by Beetlebones

Socks by Tyranny

Eyes by IKON (formerly Fashism)

Leave a Reply

