Beautiful Dirty Rich Makes My Tail Swish

Hey there, everyone.  Katastr0ph1c Hurricane back again, filling in for Desiree because her desktop has gone kaput.   Tonight Desiree wanted me show you a cute group gift from a new-to-me store called Beautiful Dirty Rich.

I found out about the store through a really cool group called the Violet Mafia.  The group scours the grid for group gifts and freebies to share with one another.  Isn’t this outfit the cutest?  it comes with the kitteh ears and tail, as well as the matching boots/legwarmers.  The dress has nicely sculpted sleeves and a sculpted wide collar.  The dress is available in many other colors for purchase, as well.

I’m also wearing my Pink Fuel Elly skin that I picked up on sale a few months ago, and some sexy hair by Exile.  All in all, a cute look I hope you like as much as I do. 🙂

Well, I’m not feeling very talkative tonight, so until next time….

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Outfit with Boots, Kitteh Tail, and Ears – Beautiful Dirty Rich – Sweetie – Magenta – Group Gift

Skin – Pink Fuel – Elly – Sugar – Pearl – Darkbrow

Lipstick – Pink Fuel – Elly Cosmetics – Sugar – Juicy Gloss – Raspberry

Hair – Exile – Tempest – Pearl

Leave a Reply

