Indigo Oddities – Poster Child

Indigo Oddities is a fairly new store that I’ve been keeping my eye on.  The designs are fresh, and the execution, while not yet top-notch, are continually improving.  Add to that two lucky boards, a Midnight Mania board, and very fair prices, and there are outfits there to interest any thrifty gothling.  Case in point – the latest Midnight Mania offering – Poster Child in purple.

It has buckles.  You know my penchant for buckles.  I had to have this.  Happily enough gothlings agreed with me and we were rewarded for our patience.  I liked it so much that I had to buy the red one.  At only L$100, I couldn’t resist.  It comes with a choice of strappy tops – black or in the color to match the outfit.  I was so happy with the look that appeared when I chose “wear” on the folder that I didn’t even notice that there was another option when I took the pics of the purple. lol  But when I put on the red, voila.  So, this time I’ll show you the red and the black strappy “tops.”

The yummy, yummy boots are the biggest steal of the week – Fatal Error has everything on sale for L$10, including these overknee color change boots.  So, basically that’s like a gazillion pairs of boots for L$10.  I didn’t count how many colors, but it’s *a lot*.  I had no trouble matching the boots perfectly to these two colors of Poster Child.  Fatal Error has lots more really nice stuff, all for L$10, so *run* over there before the owner comes to her senses and puts the prices back up!  The awesome makeup is *new* from Blue Blood.  Can’t you just see Ghani’s signature all over it?  This one is called Phoenix and you get several colors in the pack.  I’ll show you more of the makeups she released (two more types – Dotty and Dolly) soon.  But until next time…

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Outfit – Indigo Oddities – Poster Child – Purple/Red

Skin – Atomic – Lien Skin – Buff – Culture Shock B

Makeup – Blue Blood – Phoenix Makeup Tattoo – Purple/Red

Boots – Fatal Error – Temptation 2 Overknee Boots

Hair – Birth – NCS2 – Renju ke Unisez Hair – Black

Tattoo – Para Designs – Patriot Sleeves medium (Saturday sale item)

Ears – ni.ju – Overkill Chained Ears

Piercing – ni.ju – Chain Chomp Piercing with flexi chain

Eyes – Tuli – Gem Eyes – amethyst (free)

Staff – Deviance – Enchantress Staff lavender

Lashes by Amacci

Leave a Reply

