Lotsa Hunt Gifts!

There are so many hunts going on right now, and they’ve taken me away from blogging a bit, that and real life stuff.  But now I can show you a few things I picked up on the hunts.  Some I’m sure you’ve seen before, but oh well.

This is Likka House’s gift for the Flower Power Hunt.  I got the notice from Likka House and thought it was sexy and cute, so I ran over to find the little flower in a vase.  As you can see, you can wear the outfit with the bra or with no bra and pasties (or hell, you can be really daring and not wear the pasties).  I like the little butt bow on the skirt and the hot pink tie.  I’m wearing some boots from Bootgasm that I picked up recently.  I think they were a Midnight Mania prize.  My little rat shoulder buddy in the middle picture is from Mad Pea – a gift for The Royal Tea Party Hunt.  Also, the lip piercing I’m wearing is a Royal Tea Party Hunt gift from Sweet Nirvana (click to see the pic bigger).

This dress is from The Delectable Doll and is one of the gifts for The Royal Tea Party Hunt.  I have a confession to make.  I did the entire hunt so that I could get this dress and the lighter version of it that is the VIP Lounge gift.  Pretty dumb, huh?  And you do know that this hunt is a paid hunt, right?  You pay L$200 for a HUD so that you can go around and collect the gifts if you can find them.  I did pick up a few other items that I thought were cool – for instance the shoes I’m wearing here are Bad Juju’s hunt gift, and the nice necklace and bracelet are Ol’ Dirty Bastard’s hunt gift.  Oh!  The hair I’m wearing is new from Violent Seduction.  Iki made it to go with her gorgeous Muse dresses that I blogged earlier this week.   The bows match the dresses perfectly, and the hair is scripted to color-change based on which hair pack you buy.

This is also from The Delectable Doll – the Tainted Love Hunt gift.  It’s a blood smattered dolly dress that’s torn and bares your left breast.  But I had something else in mind to show you instead of my left bewb.  Weather or Not’s Tainted Hunt gift is this awesome, open-chested, beating heart thing that is totally cool.  The hearts you see flying around are flying into my open chest!

Here’s a better view of WorN’s gift.  See the scorched skin around the gaping hole?  Oh, the white you see on my bewb is the pastie that comes with the dress.  The heart comes two different ways – scripted just to smoke or with the shooting hearts and glowing.  The shoes are a freebie from Sn@tch at the Disco Deals event this weekend.  Just grab the swag bag by the cart.  The bows are color-change, too.

I have one more for today – A Netherworld’s gifts for the Tainted Love Hunt, Evil Cupid.  The dress is one hunt gift and the bow, arrow, wings, and horns are in another hunt gift.

You can actually shoot arrows with this, too!  So, it’s not just cute, it’s fun.  In this pic you can see how nice those shoes from Bad Juju are.  They have fancy adornments on the heels.  The hair is a freebie from Curious Kitties, just in time for Valentine’s Day.  I didn’t change the colors, but you can with one of the Curious Kitties HUDs.

So, get out there and start hunting, if you haven’t done so yet.  There are soooo many hunts going on, you’re sure to find one that’s just your style.

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. *mwah*!

Details:

No. 1:

Outfit – Likka House *LM updated* – Flower Power Hunt Gift – RinRin Valentine

Hair – Dura – Girl – 16 – Black

Piercing – Sweet Nirvana – Hardhitters Piercing – Silver

Boots – Bootgasm – Girly Boots – Black

Skin – Nomine – Papillon – China – Opiate Dilaudid

Eyes by House of Ruin

No. 2:

Dress – The Delectable Doll – Dark Queenie – The Royal Tea Party Hunt

Jewelry – Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Queen of Hearts – The Royal Tea Party Hunt

Hair – Violent Seduction – Delphi – Night and Day

Shoes – Bad Juju – Queen of Hearts Shoes – The Royal Tea Party Hunt

Skin – Nomine – Papillon – China – Warm Leatherette

No. 3:

Dress – The Delectable Doll – Love ‘n Blood – Tainted Love Hunt

Hair – Magika – Veruka (worn without chest attachment)

Exposed Heart – WorN? – Heart Like a Hole – Tainted Love Hunt

Shoes – Sn@tch – Comtesse Heels – White (free at Disco Deals)

Skin – Nomine – Papillon – China – Warm Leatherette

No. 4:

Dress & Cupid Accessories  – A Netherworld – Evil Cupid Dress – Tainted Love Hunt Gifts

Hair – Curious Kitties – Valentine Rose V2 – Free

Necklace – CoLLisions – Unlock the Queen’s Heart Necklace – The Royal Tea Party Hunt

Skin – Nomine – Papillon – China – Opiate Dilaudid

Leave a Reply

