Today’s New Releases from Emo-tions

It’s Saturday, and that means it’s new release day from Emo-tions.  During the week, I gave y’all a few sneak peeks at the new hairstyles.  There are three new ones today, plus a group gift hair (that I blogged earlier).  There’s also a new outfit for roleplaying women.  Let’s look at the outfit first.

This is Sophia and comes with lots of pieces and lots of wear options, from the most skimpy to head-to-toe covering.

Sophia comes with an open shirt, closed shirt, belt, open skirt, full skirt, mask, schulter (that’s the one shoulder cape thingy), upper arm armor, collar, gloves, full pants, and panty.  The system pieces are not on multiple layers, but my inventory is so ginormous that I’m kind of grateful for that. lol  (Plus I don’t have time to mix and match my pieces, nor can I even find anything in my inventory for that purpose anyway, so it’s no big deal for me. lol)

I’m wearing a new release hairstyle from Emo-tions here – Jason in darkbrown.  Yeah, it’s a guy’s style, but works great for women, too.  Here are the other new releases in hair from Emo-tions.

This is the Pamela style – long, wavy, and very full with wispy bangs.  I’m wearing the darkred on the left and the black on the right.

This is the Corinne style, with long braids – one in front and one in the back and side-swept bangs.  I’m wearing flames on the left and blonde on the right.  What pretty colors!  I have one last thing to show you – the group gift Theresa hair that I wore in yesterday’s post.  Love this curly do!

I debated on whether to show it again.  But since I did it against a blue background last time and had to heavily GIMP the blue out of it, I figured I’d show you the hair against a white background so you could get a true view of it.  Well, that’s it for now.

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Outfit – Emo-tions – Sophia

Hair – Emo-tions – Jason – Darkbrown

Skin – Nomine – Papillon – China – Opiate Opium

Boots – Courtisane – Allumeuse – Black

Lashes & Hairbase by Amacci

Eyes by House of Ruin

Leave a Reply

