LoveCats Made My Inner Neko Burst Out (with apologies to Thrifty Gothlings)

You know, there was a time in my SLife that I wore neko ears and a tail *all* the time.  There’s just something strangely satisfying about seeing those little kittie parts twitch.  Maybe it’s because one always sees one’s avatar from behind, but I just love how a tail swishing behind my avatar looks.  Plus, dressing a little bit non-human is just so quintessentially Second Life.  So, Wednesday I got a notice from LoveCats about a new release that was on sale for 24 hours.  I had to have it!  It just reminded me so much of those “olden” days when I dressed like this all the time.   Look how cute it is!

The outfit comes with everything shown, except for the hair, skin, and collar.  Yep, you get the ears and tail, the skirt, shoes, socks, thong, bracelets, tattoos, bra, and top.  Plus, everything is extremely well-made and the prim parts are scripted for easy resizing.  What a sexy little kitty!  The tattoos are fun, too.  One of them quotes that Divinyls song “when I think about you, I touch myself.” lol  It comes in a few other colors, including this fun hot pink.

Shade your eyes!  Ooops!  Too late!  That’s a bright pink, isn’t it??  But, hey, it’s fun!  LoveCats has lots of cute neko and even some non-neko fashions.  Drop by if you feel like dressing up on the whimsical side!

Well, I hope you don’t think less of me now that I’ve posted as a neko. lol  I know there are still nekos in SL; I see them all the time when I’m out shopping.  I just never see them on blogs.  Hey, it’s SL – wear what you like!

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

No. 1:

Outfit – LoveCats – Chelsea – Gray

Skin – LAQ – Mima 05 (Pale) Glow Skin (hairbase)

Hair – ploom – Tovi  – Blackout

Lip Piercing – ellabella – Garnet Lovin’ Lip Rings (very old)

Choker – f*a – Shinkirou – Heart Choker Short (very old)

No. 2:

Outfit  – LoveCats – Chelsea – Pink

Hair – ploom – Silen (Streaked) – Candy

Skin – LAQ – Mima 07 (Pale) Glow Skin (hairbase)

Hairbase by Amacci

Leave a Reply

