Wretched Dollies – Dainty Twiddle 2010

Star Fairymeadow of Wretched Dollies has released a lovely new gothic lolita dress that I just had to show you.  Our goth designers are really on a roll creating beautiful, traditional EGL dresses.  I really can’t decide what to wear these days – too many choices!  I usually just end up changing several times a day when I’m inworld for an extended period. lol  But… hush, Des, and show us the dress!  Yes, ma’am (or sir lol).

I confess.. I didn’t change my makeup from my last post, but hey, it still works, I think.  The Dainty Twiddle dress comes with the mini top hat with netting and the lovely collar with the cameo embellishment.  I love the back of the dress with the dramatic white lace and bow against the deep black dress with the black net and lace underskirt.  I’m wearing another fantastic goth hair from ploom.  The little bows are color change via HUD.  The shoes are Dilly Dolls’ Bows and Ribbons Dolly Pumps – the original version.  Oriana plans to update these like she did with the Buckled Dolly Pumps in the near future.  For now, I think these work just perfectly.  It’s sometimes difficult to find a black dolly pump that’s dark and shiny enough for me.  Dilly Dolls never disappoints.  So, if you’re looking for a classic gothic lolita dress, pop on over to Wretched Dollies.  While you’re there, stalk the Lucky Chair and maybe even take a walk outside.  As I’ve mentioned before, Wretched Hollow is one of my favorite places. 🙂

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Dress with Hat – Wretched Dollies – Dainty Twiddle 2010

Skin – LAQ – Mima 07 (Pale) Hairbase

Makeup Enhancer – ATOMIC – 2.0 Victim Makeup – Telephone (eyes)

Hair – ploom – Mia – Blackout

Shoes – Dilly Dolls – Bows and Ribbons Dolly Pumps

Eyes by House of Ruin

Leave a Reply

