+++Blue Blood+++ Kaoru

Hey, all.  I’m running a bit behind in my blogging coz it’s Halloween season and I have sooooo much to blog!  But I wanted to show you the lovely tops that Ghani released a few days ago at Blue Blood – the Kaoru tops.  Ghani has been releasing separates every now and then lately, which I love.  Her outfits are so versatile anyway that it’s easy peasy to find pieces to wear with her separates.

This is the Whitegoth Black version of Kaoru.  Of course, even when Ghani makes separates, she makes them with multiple options.  As you can see, you can wear Kaoru as a corset, with or without the sculpted bottom prim, and either alone or with the long-sleeved, high-collared, flaired-sleeved undershirt.  And that’s just some of the options.  I’ve paired it with pants from Blue Blood’s Delia outfit, and some gorgeous jewelry from Virtual Insanity.  This is the black version of this month’s earlier freebie in red of Into the Skully Bloom.   It comes as a set with the necklace, earrings, and cool rings with nails in three sizes.  This worked perfectly for me.  My hands are tiny (size 10), so the nails fit almost perfectly “right out of the box”!  Gotta love it when that happens, huh?!  I just wish I could remember if this set was on sale or free.  I know it wasn’t at the Jewelry Fair.  **** Edit on*** The designer IM”d me to let me know that this set (along with the other colors) is available at For the Love of Halloween event at Gleaming Waters.  ***Edit off*** Anyway…..  Let’s take a look at one of the darkgoth colors of Kaoru.

This is the darkgoth red version of Kaoru.  Of course it comes in other colors – green, purple, all black, and ocre, for instance.  I’m still wearing the same pants from the Delia set.  The hair worn here is a new release from TRUTH.  Love the movement on it!

That’s it for the moment, but I’m sure I’ll be back to show you more goodies, probably from the Horror Fest!

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’  (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

No. 1:

Top – +++Blue Blood+++ – Kaoru Whitegoth Black

Pants – +++Blue Blood+++ – Delia

Boots – G Field – Rose Bootie – Diva – Black

Earrings – LouLou&Co – Morpheus

Lip Piercing – U&R Dogs – Westphalia Lovelet – Silver

Necklace, Bangle, and Nails with Rings – Virtual Insanity – Into the Skully Bloom

Skin – Heartsick – Enchant – Illusion – Midnight (Cleavage/Beautymarks)

Hair – ploom – Boa II – Silver

Hairbase and Lashes by Amacci

Eyes by House of Ruin

No. 2:

Top – +++Blue Blood+++ – Kaoru – Red

Hair – TRUTH – Kelsey Streaked – crow

Skin – Heartsick – Ayame – Illusion – Crimson Kiss (Mid Cleavage) (free)

Leave a Reply

