Pulling Some Sn@tch from My Inventory

I was organizing the old behemoth (my inventory), and found a gazillion bags of sexy clothes from Sn@tch.  Huge apologies, Ivey, for being so late to blog these.  They are totally hot, and I should have blogged them earlier.  As everyone should know, though, Ivey is one designer who is almost impossible to keep up with.  She releases at least 5 or 6 new things every Friday, plus updates the Riotvend and does a Humpday Happiness outfit every Wednesday.  Add that to her ever-changing lucky chairs and Fish for This outfit, and you can see what I’m talking about.  She has to be the hardest working designer in SL.  Anyone who begrudges her success needs to just stfu and work as hard as she does.  (*steps off her soap box*).  Whew.  Ok.. on with the pictures.

First up is Mrs. Cleaver, a flirty little plaid dress, perfect for the summer.  I’m wearing the blue, green, and red versions (left to right), but it also comes in black, pink, and purple.  It also features sculpted straps, which apparently popped off when I put on my necklace.  I was too tired to notice until *now*. lol  By the way, you get all the colors for one low price.   I don’t think anything in the store is more than L$275.  Bargain, baby!

Next up, two more – Velvet Cupcakes, a sexy lowcut dress with transparent edges on the sleeves and skirt, and They Talk – a stripey little cocktail dress.  So pretty.

Velvet Cupcakes comes in purple and wine (shown above), as well as black, red, and blue.  (Again – all for one price.)  They Talk comes in grey and aqua (shown above), as well as grape, moss, and red.  Look at those awesome stripes.  But wait, I have to jump back on my soapbox again.  Look at the *side* of this striped dress.

Do you notice anything?  Well, what I notice is that there aren’t any *seams* to speak of!  Do you have any idea how difficult it is to match up seams??  That’s just another reason why I love Ivey and her Sn@tch (hee hee – that sounds so dirty) – she is very, very talented.  Ok.. I have more to show you, but this post is getting long enough.  I’ll post the rest later, gators.

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Composite 1:

Dress – Sn@tch – Mrs. Cleaver

Bangles – Sn@tch – Royal Bangles (Rookery Swag Bag)

Shoes – Sn@tch – Squeeky Platform Sandals

Hair – Exile for TDR – Leslie – Chocolate/caramel

Skin – ATOMIC – Grace – Porcelain – Red Silk 1

Necklace and Earrings – Ashira – New Orleans Saints Earrings and Pendant (free)

Eyes – TULI – Gem Eyes – Sapphire

Composite 2:

Dresses – Sn@tch – Velvet Cupcakes and They Talk

All other items worn same as Composite 1 (I was tired.)

3 thoughts on “Pulling Some Sn@tch from My Inventory

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Pulling Some Sn@tch from My Inventory

  2. Pingback: Another Flash of Sn@tch « Acquisitive

  3. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Another Flash of Sn@tch

Leave a Reply

