Another Flash of Sn@tch

Earlier today, I posted a few outfits from Sn@tch here, but I had more to show you, so here we go.  Next up is the Velveteen Dress – a super short mini dress that still manages to cover up all your “assets.”  It also comes with two skirt options – the mini skirt panel, as well as a sculpted flirty skirt.

Shown above – red and blue with both skirt options.  The Velveteen Dress also comes in black, purple, and wine (again all for one low price).  Finally, this skirt may be my favorite of the bunch.  It’s the Swirl Skirt and it comes in a gazillion colors.

You can buy the Swirl Skirts in black, gold, and silver as an outfit with a black velvet tee.  That combination is called “Swirl and Swing.”  I’ve shown all the colors of that combination above.  But if you love the Swirl Skirts as much as I do, you can also buy a fatpack of more colors – aqua (shown above), black (again), blue, green, purple, red (shown above), and wine.  The Swirl Skirts come with and without a belt on the jacket layer.

Ok.  Before I go, I wanted to share what I was busy doing last night.  I’ve been dying to make my male alt look all gothy and vampiric.  So, with many apologies to Mr. Aceius Hax for totally jacking his style, I present you with a sneak preview of  Azrael ….

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

On Desiree:

All details and slurls available on my previous post here.

On Azrael:

Skin – Den Dou

Hair – Calico Ingmann Creations

Outfit – Bare Rose

One thought on “Another Flash of Sn@tch

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Another Flash of Sn@tch

Leave a Reply

