Des on Location – Gasp!

I rarely take location shots, as anyone who reads my blog knows.  That’s mostly because I rarely see the outside of stores.  I’m constantly flitting from store to store, slapping Midnight Mania boards, hanging around Lucky Chairs, and shopping the various daily sales.  But yesterday I spent some time (ok, a lot of time) doing the Tainted Love Hunt.  (I finished it! yay!)  As I tp’d into Gloomy Creek Swamp to find the hunt gift at Lilith, I stopped dead in my tracks.  Gorgeous!  Gloomy!   Swampy!  I felt at home.  Spying a derelict amusement park swing ride, I hopped on and *bing bing!* went my brain – photo op!

I apologize for not maxing out my graphics settings when I took this photo, but it’s not half bad I think. Oh, what am I wearing?  I’m so glad you asked!  It’s the latest Mobvend outfit over at +++BLUE BLOOD+++ of course!  Analu in purple will go down to L$50 from L$300 if you gather enough friends, acquaintances, and strangers together and in close enough proximity to the Mobvend machine.  That’s right – rub up against it, talk dirty to it, and you might snag this baby at a huge discount.  But don’t tarry; Ghanima could change it out at a moment’s notice. 🙂

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Dress – +++BLUE BLOOD+++ – Analu Purple

Lashes – [glow] studio – Innocent – Smooth

Eyes – Kiwi – jUN D6

Skin – Amacci – Felicia – Milky – Plum or Bordeaux (not sure)

Boots – Envy Designs – Goth Purple

Jewelry – DM Designs – Blissful – Onyx

Hair – Waka & Yuki – Sim Opening Gift (dollarbie)

One thought on “Des on Location – Gasp!

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Des on Location – Gasp!

Leave a Reply

