Lovely Felicia by Amacci

You know, I didn’t even know that Amacci made skins.  Lovely hair, yes, of course.  But skins?  And beautiful skins, too.  I was so thrilled to receive these skins from Carina Larsen and feel so bad that I couldn’t blog them earlier.  But they are still worth a good gander.  I have to say that I love these skins – especially the milky tone that I’m showing you today.  I haven’t taken them off, except to wear my gothier skins with my goth clothes.  And I can’t stop staring at my avatar wearing them.  It’s like Felicia was made especially for Des.  Ok… I’ll shut up and get on with the pics coz I have a lot of them to show you.  You can click to see any of these even larger if you’d like. 🙂

First of all, here’s the shape that Carina made for the skin – Frida.  Not too far off from my own shape, no?  That’s probably why these skins fit me “like a glove.” (or like a *skin*? lol)   This is the “natural” makeup.  There are 16 different makeups and 8 different tones – ranging from milky to exotic dark.  Let me show you some more of the makeups.

Candy and Scarlet

Happy and Blush

Peach and Green

Pink and Plum

Red and Nude

Soft and Ruby

The skins cost L$900 for one makeup; for each makeup, there are 4 skins – one normal, one with cleavage, one with a black hairbase, and one with a black hairbase and cleavage.  A set in one tone with all 8 makeups costs L$3000.  Short on lindens?  Join the inworld group and receive a tatooed version in three tones for free (previously blogged).

The body is just as beautiful as the faces, too.  Here are the obligatory naked (or almost naked) pics for your viewing pleasure.  I’m wearing the black hairbase and cleavage option.  I’ll put a cut and pray that it works so that you can safely view them once you get home from work. 😉

As you can see, the body is *perfect.*  Oh, do you like the naughty bit coverings?  They’re a freebie (or dollarbie maybe) at The Blue Pearl.  (Beware – it is no mod. grrrrr)  The Blue Pearl has quite a few nice jewelry items ranging from free to L$10.  You should check them out.  They’re a bit hard to find:  Just follow the red beacon after you TP in. The hair is a new find for me – CriCri – which I discovered at the KDC Mall’s new hair store.  I had to go to their mainstore and see their entire selection.  Love them!

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Skin – Amacci – Felicia – Milky

Shape – 1st pic only (left) – Amacci – Frida

Eyes – Shine – Silent Lucidity – Slate

Lashes – [glow] studio – Innocent – Smooth

Shoes – R2 – Mahie Red

Jewelry – Diamond Dreams Jewelry – Pearl Set 1/Pure White (60L Sunday)

Naughty Bit Covering – The Blue Pearl – Prim Hearts **V (free/dollar)

Hair – CriCri – gShort02-D

One thought on “Lovely Felicia by Amacci

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Lovely Felicia by Amacci

Leave a Reply

