I Feel …. Vintage

Stacie’s Strength is an outfit I picked up last week at Phoenix Rising, a store I’d heard of before, but never visited (as far as I know).  I had to go.  I had fallen in love from the notice.

Stacie’s Strength comes with many pieces not shown above, too.  I’m wearing the black jacket with prim collar and the longer sleeves, along with the white skirt and the tintable bow.  It also comes with another type of sleeve (short and puffy), pants with sculpty legs, a white undershirt, a black shirt, and a high waist for the capris on the shirt and underwear layers.  It’s a very versatile outfit.  You can also purchase more colors of just the jacket to increase the versatility.  The blue is particularly gorgeous.  I may just have to make a return visit.

I’m also wearing a necklace that many bloggers fell in love with – SiSSi’s Cutie Checker necklace.  And thanks to the 50% off sale at Anexx, I was able to afford the awesome Laceup Boots in this delicious red tone.  I must also gush over the hair from Tiny Bird – also picked up on sale – 50% off (which means L$85 for 3 colors).  That’s a bobby pin in my mouth.  :))  Finally, the skin – it’s the Haiti relief  skin from LeLutka – omg! those lips!

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Dress – Phoenix Rising – Stacie’s Strength

Earrings – Rozoregalia – SAH Earrings

Necklace – SiSSi – Cutie Checker Grey

Eyes – Shine – Lustrous Argent

Lashes – [glow] studios – Innocent Lashes – smooth

Boots – Anexx – Belted Laceup Boots- Red

Skin – LeLutka – IFElight – Haiti hairbase

Hair – Tiny Bird – Into My Arms – Licorice (with mouth bobbypin)

One thought on “I Feel …. Vintage

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » I Feel …. Vintage

Leave a Reply

