Hurry! Hurry!

I’m a slow blogger – RL and all that, pfffft!  Anyway, Ghanima Uriza of Blue Blood puts a dress on L$29 special every now and then, and it’s time to *ruuuuun!* to grab it.  These dresses are normally L$300, so it’s a great deal.  Lookee this one that is available for a limited time!

Also worn is my new Maitreya hair.  For some reason I’m lovin’ the ginger tones these days.  That’s me – mercurial.  The hair is the Nimue style, one of their recent new do’s.  There are some new styles as of yesterday with hats – very cute – but they didn’t suit the vampire look. lol  I love the textures at Maitreya, though.  Absolutely perfect.  But of course, it’s expected of them. 🙂   Also, did you notice how well my Heartsick Amor E Morte skin goes with this vampire look?  The eyeshadow is even green to match the dress.  😀

Oh, by the way, I wanted to mention that in all the posts I’ve been doing for months now, I’ve been wearing the same shape.  I’ve only altered it a little – after I saw the Amacci lingerie post, I felt I needed to increase her hips a bit. 🙂  Anyway, the shape originally came from Kirei Shapes, but I’ve modified it so much that it’s fairly *mine* now.  (Thank you, Kirei. *smiles*)

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Dress – Blue Blood – Pristine – Teal – xstreet L$29 special

Hair – Maitreya – Nimue – Ginger

Earrings – Perturb/ation – Northern Cross Piercing

Skin – Heartsick – Amor E Morte – Soma – Absinthe with Faust

Eyes – Shine – Lustrous Argent

Boots – Ztique – Viva La Gigi – Black

Lip Piercing – Mingo – Croix

One thought on “Hurry! Hurry!

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Hurry! Hurry!

Leave a Reply

