All Snuggled Up

Brrrrrrr!  It’s so cold outside.  I just can’t bear to walk around inworld in summery clothes.  It makes me feel even colder.  So, may the gods bless DCNY for this great Happy Holidays Hunt gift – the brown Dogtooth Swing Coat.  I’m also grateful to LouLou & Co. for the Starlust Trash Hunt gift of this lovely mint green scarf.  I’m not sure, but I think that hunt is over.  *sadface* – I didn’t get to finish it.

**You could call this a mashup coz I just threw together various items from my ginormous inventory.  Most aren’t very new, with the exception of the pants, which are from Danika Design’s Winter Coquette Set – a recent Midnight Mania item, if I recall correctly.  (Sorry, bad blogger.  RL is kicking my butt these days.)

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’  (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

All the Details:

Coat – DCNY – Happy Holidays Hunt Gift – Dogtooth Swing Coat Brown

Scarf – LouLou & Co. – Scarf Blue *Destroy* – Starlust Hunt dots

Hair – tukinowaguma – Erenary Ebony (BrownMink)

Lashes – [glow] studios – Bohemia – fab free messy eyelashes

Lip piercing – Mingo – Croix lip piercing – No longer available

Boots – Duh! – Suede Ankle Boot Sand

Socks – Doppelganger – Button Me Up Desert Basin socks

Pants – Danika Design – Winter Coquette Set – Chocolate Cords

Skin – Adam n Eve – Mei Li Special Tone 1 – Hai – Tone 1 – Hair (B)

Eyes – Shine – Silent Lucidity – Slate

One thought on “All Snuggled Up

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » All Snuggled Up

Leave a Reply

