Turning Japanese

Well, Sachi Vixen did it yet again.  Last night she released four more makeups in the Mei Li skin line.  I don’t know what rock I was hiding under, but I missed the original release of Mei Li (and Amanda, actually – another beautiful skin).  These four makeups are a special package – all four makeups with 8 options each (see my previous post on Sasha for an explanation) in one tone, plus a manicure and pedicure to match each makeup, as well as a pubic hair option on the underpants layer — all for L$1600.  A bargain that is (channeling Yoda, sorry).

I’m wearing the hairbase with cleavage option in all makeups above, and they are, from left to right, Hai, Idol, Otaku, and Yaoi.  I am not showing the body of these skins because they are essentially the same as Sasha’s, which I posted earlier.

So, I think I’m turning Japanese. 🙂 (See song explanation here).  I’m also soooo happy because I’ve *finally* found eyes that I like.  I’ve been wearing my same Miriel eyes for at least a year now.  I’ve tried other eyes, but none really pleased me.  Someone on the feed yesterday blogged Shine’s new eyes, and so I tp’d over to check them out, as I usually do.  Oh My God – I grabbed the freebie, along with two others. They’re only L$50 for two sizes in one color.  Great price – fantastic eyes!  Lookeee….from left to right: Silent Lucidity Slate; Silent Lucidity *Mardi Gras (*free); and Lustrous Argent.

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Photo One:

Skin – Adam n Eve – Mei Lin

Lingerie –  Insolence – Isabel White (not new)

Hair – Marlys – Big in Japan (no longer available – sad face)

Lashes by Exodi

Photo Two:

Eyes – Shine – Silent Lucidity Slate; Lustrous Argent; Silent Lucidity *Mardi Gras (*free)

Dress – Zipz – Nephthys – Red

Earrings – Zipz – Romance Silver & Diamond

One thought on “Turning Japanese

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Turning Japanese

Leave a Reply

