*Not* a Black Friday item lol

As promised, here’s another outfit from Zipz, a very cool goth/neko/tats store on a lovely gothic sim of its own called Ithilien.

This is the Belted Tartan outfit in dark tones.  It also comes in red as well – the dynamic duo of gothwear.  The necklace and earrings are also from Zipz – the Ryon Light Metal and Black Stone necklace, and the Dark Metal Skull Cameo with Diamonds earrings.  Didn’t I tell you they have great goth jewelry? 🙂  I added the Dirty Biker Cuffs from Sn@tch, which I am pretty sure I won in the lucky chair (but I could be wrong coz that store is my second home).  The boots are my “go to” boots – First Flower’s Valerian Boots.  Hands down, my favorite boots on the grid come from First Flower – not only are they wonderfully detailed, but they are also reasonably priced for the level of craftsmanship.  The hair is another I found in my inventory from Exile – this one was in a folder of gift hair.  I have no idea how recent the gift is.  The skin is, of course, my favorite goth skin – Zanzo’s Reborn.  It’s like the finest translucent porcelain – sigh. 🙂

That’s it.  Now stop reading the feeds, dammit, and get back to Black Friday shopping!  You only have 5 more hours!!

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’  (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Outfit – Zipz – Belted Tartan (Dark)

Earrings and Bracelet – Zipz – Dark Metal Skull Cameo with Diamonds

Arm and wrist cuffs – Sn@tch – Dirty Biker Cuffs (Black)

Boots – First Flower – Valerian Girls Black

Hair – Exile – Wild Thing darkblaze (freebie)

Skin – Zanzo – Reborn – Rose

Necklace – Zipz – Ryon Light Metal & Black Stone

One thought on “*Not* a Black Friday item lol

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » *Not* a Black Friday item lol

Leave a Reply

