I have head squirrels….

I guess I have to go to the school nurse.  I hope Zim doesn’t steal my *organz* LOL.  Ok.  So, yes, I do have a squirrel on my head.  A pretty “hya blue” squirrel, too.  Just in case you haven’t heard, Hya is closing the old silentsparrow group and creating a new VIP group (~silentsparrow~ twittery birds) with a L$250 join fee.  The subscribo group is still available for those who don’t want to pay the fee, but the group gifts and Lucky Bird will only be available to the VIP members.   Hya said that the old group was just getting a bit too unwieldy and people weren’t receiving their notices.  As a thank you for switching over, Hya has put a little gifty in the new group’s notices – the aforementioned squirrel.  There are two Lucky Birds now as well – the old group’s is in its usual place, and the new group’s is near the fishing hole.  I tp’d over to try once more to snag the Lucky Bird outfit.  Wouldn’t you know it?  The *old* group bird had my letter, but I had left that group to join the new one.  So, I found the new bird and after only a 3 minute wait, it changed to my letter.  Whoooot!  I’m a lucky bird. 🙂

Isn’t it precious with the hat (from the Profile Picks Reward gift) and the squirrel?  I also had to show you silentsparrow lovers these Grim Bros. shoes.  Lookeeeee!  They have little blue birds in the heels!  *Squeeees* in delight!  Here’s a closeup coz they deserve one.

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Outfit – silentsparrow Wintermoon suit – group lucky bird prize

Hair – Bewitched Hair – Tonya – light blue (from the depths of my bloated inventory – prolly no longer available)

Earrings- Violet Voltaire – Angel Earrings – Silver/Blue

Skin – Zanzo – Reborn – Edna

Shoes – Grim Bros. – Love Paradox heels

Hat – silentsparrow – Kalamari Hat (thistle) – Profile Picks reward

Head Squirrel – silentsparrow – group gift – check notices

One thought on “I have head squirrels….

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » I have head squirrels….

Leave a Reply

