Sunday in My Jammies – A Day Late

Yeah, that’s me – a day late.  But I just loved this little cut off sweat top and panties so much that I didn’t want to leave my house yesterday.  I confess I actually tp’d to a store to slap a Midnight Mania board dressed like this.  I did put on some pants before I had rezzed fully (I hope lol).

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Credits:

Panties – Scribble – Snake in the Grass subscribo freebie

Top – Pig – Anarchist Slumber Party Freebie

Skin: LAQ – Lacie – 08- Milky Glow Skin (hairbase)

Hair – Exile – Maren – mink

One thought on “Sunday in My Jammies – A Day Late

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Sunday in My Jammies – A Day Late

Leave a Reply

