New Lingerie by Amacci

So, I finally got a review copy dropped on me.  lol  Yeah, I’m a lazy blogger, as you all well know.  I blog when I *feel* like it, and when I have *time*.  So, I don’t blog as often as most people on the feeds seem to.  But, anyway… the news is Amacci has created its first ever lingerie.  And they’re off to a nice start – basic bras, panties, garters, and stockings, lovingly textured.   I can’t wait to see what Amacci comes out with next.

The lingerie comes in 8 lovely fall colors.  The green one is discounted for a few days at least.  The sets come on several layers and are mix/matchable – you can wear the panties without the garters, and the stockings for each color come in black with the top tinted to match the color of the set, or an all colored pair.  I’m wearing the colored stockings in these photos, and as you can see, they are quite sheer.  Here are a few more colors, plus a derriere shot. 😉  Not shown – the black set.

Today also happens to be my second rez day.  Tomorrow begins my third year in SL.  I can’t believe it.  0_O   So, I thought it appropriate to post in (almost) my birthday suit.  Tomorrow I’ll post a real birthday suit pic – my Rez Day Jump with my Poppins Umbrella.  lol

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, lovin’ (^ ^), etc. *mwah*!

Details:

Amacci – Lingerie Set – Amore – (in order left to right – Photo 1 – brown, lilac, green, silver; Photo 2 – blue, bordeaux, pink)

Skin: LAQ – Lacie – 08- Milky Glow Skin (hairbase)

Hair – Exile – Maren – mink

(all un-slurled items worn in last post)

One thought on “New Lingerie by Amacci

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » New Lingerie by Amacci

Leave a Reply

