More Summer Choice 2009 (Reborn)

Well, loverlies, I had written a long-ass post about how to do the Summer Choice 2009 Creators’ Stamp Rally, and then while looking up the url for the official website, I found that Beanie had already done it here.  (Thanks, Beanie!)  So, an entire post on the topic by moi would be superfluous. lol  The only thing I might add is that, if you’re on a budget and you really love hair, you can get a nice hairstyle at Gritty Kitty for about L$130 – I bought three and got three Stamp Cards right there.  Yay!  Also, the plants at iTutu are fairly inexpensive (about L$100), so if you have land or just want some nice plants – there’s your inexpensive Stamp Card.  🙂

So, continuing on with my posts of “what I bought to get my Stamp Cards,” here’s a cute little skirt I picked up at Anuenue, along with some sexy hair I picked up at Uncle Web (Uw.St) – ta daaa two more Stamp Cards!  The hair is such a bargain coz it comes with two styles – bangs pulled up and bangs down, plus several shades, all in one pack.  I’ve paired the skirt with Haven Designs  3000 Member Group Subscribo Gift – worn on two layers for modesty (it’s really a wet tee-shirt).  The skin is, again, Reborn by Zanzo – this time in the Pure makeup which comes as a bonus with every makeup purchased.  I just may love this one the most – the face is soo soft.  I love the nose on these makeups – the nose is usually where the makeup becomes a no sale for me – it has to be subtle and delicate.  And look at those soft lips – love ’em.   Rest of the credits after the pic.

More Summer Choice 2009 Finds

Happy hunting, gathering, shopping, stamping, etc. *mwah*

Outfit Details:
Skirt- Anuenue – Tiered Skirt – Beige
Top – Haven Designs -3000 Member Group Gift (worn w/2 layers for modesty)
Skin – Zanzo – Reborn – Pure
Hair – Uncle Web (Uw.St) – Marina Hair – type A – mesh black
Jewelry – Dark Mouse – Modern Aquamarine – Silver
Shoes – Pixel Mode – Chabi Wedges – Dk Tan
Leave a Reply

